Board of Directors

  • John Kennedy, Chair, St. Louis Equity Fund, Inc.
  • Erica Dobreff, Somerset Consulting, LLC
  • Jim Holtzman, Consultant
  • Chris Krehmeyer, Beyond Housing
  • Reginald Scott, Washington University in St. Louis
  • Ann Sutter, Consultant
  • Peter Zeiser, Midwest BankCentre

We thank Gateway CDFI for collaborating with us on the Lemay Development Corp. urban planning project. Gateway was knowledgeable, professional, and engaging.

Jeff Mugg - Vice President, St. Louis Design Alliance Architects