Loan Committee

  • John Kennedy, Chair, St. Louis Equity Fund, Inc.
  • Erica Dobreff, Kansas City Equity Fund, LLC
  • Chris Krehmeyer, Beyond Housing
  • Joseph Ambrose, First Bank
  • Ann Sutter, Scottrade Bank

We thank Gateway CDFI for collaborating with us on the Lemay Development Corp. urban planning project. Gateway was knowledgeable, professional, and engaging.

Jeff Mugg - Vice President, St. Louis Design Alliance Architects